Charles Sturt University
Charles Sturt University

URDH Area map

The Three Rivers UDRH is based at Charles Sturt University in the Riverina and Central West region of New South Wales. The regiona is bounded roughly by Albury to the South, Griffith to the West, Dubbo to the North and Orange to the East.

The Wiradjuri Nation area has been described as "land of the three rivers": the Wambool (later known as the Macquarie), the Kalare (later known as the Lachlan) and the Murrumbidgee. The Murray River forms the Wiradjuri's southern boundary.

We acknowledge the traditional custodians of the lands on which its campuses are located, paying respect to the Elders, both past and present, and extending that respect to all Indigenous Australians.

Area Map