Charles Sturt University
Charles Sturt University

Eligible CSU Course List

The Three Rivers University Department of Rural Health supports allied health, nursing, midwifery and dentistry students undertaking Clinical Placements in regional and rural Australia.

CSU students must be enrolled in one of the following courses to be considered eligible for support from Three Rivers UDRH.

Faculty of Science

  • Bachelor of Clinical Practice (Paramedic) / Bachelor of Paramedicine
  • Bachelor of Dental Science
  • Bachelor of Health Science (Mental Health)
  • Bachelor of Medical Radiation Science (with Specialisations)
  • Bachelor of Medical Science (Pathology)
  • Bachelor of Nursing
  • Bachelor of Occupational Therapy
  • Bachelor of Oral Health (Therapy/Hygiene)
  • Bachelor of Pharmacy
  • Bachelor of Physiotherapy
  • Bachelor of Podiatric Medicine
  • Bachelor of Speech and Language Pathology
  • Graduate Diploma of Midwifery
  • Master of Clinical Exercise Physiology / Master of Clinical Exercise Physiology (Rehabilitation)
  • Master of Speech Pathology

Faculty of Business, Justice and Behavioural Sciences

  • Master of Clinical Psychology
  • Master of Professional Psychology

Faculty of Arts and Education

  • Bachelor of Health Science (Leisure and Health) - Diversional Therapy & Leisure Practice
  • Bachelor of Social Work
  • Master of Social Work (Professional Qualifying)