Charles Sturt University
Charles Sturt University

School Home


Welcome to the School of Dentistry & Health Sciences at Charles Sturt University. The School offers a range of undergraduate and postgraduate courses including those in:

  • Dentistry
  • Oral Health (Therapy/Hygiene)
  • The Medical Radiation Sciences
    (medical imaging, nuclear medicine and radiation therapy)

The School operates out of facilities in several regional towns across New South Wales with the main School facilities residing in Orange (dentistry) and Wagga Wagga (oral health therapy, medical radiation sciences). Additional dental clinical facilities exist in Dubbo, Bathurst and Albury. The undergraduate program for Medical Radiation Science is also offered as an internal study option at CSU Port Macquarie campus.

The School is committed to research, high quality teaching and service to its students and to rural / regional communities.

We look forward to you becoming part of School of Dentistry and Health Sciences and the broader CSU Community.