Charles Sturt University
Charles Sturt University

Staff and Contacts

Executive Dean

Executive Assistant to the Dean

Deputy Dean

Associate Deans

Sub Deans

Head of Schools

Course Directors

Faculty Executive Officer

Strategic Projects Officer

Faculty Administration Manager

Faculty Technical Manager

Administrative Teams




Workplace Learning Team

Technical Teams

Animal and Field Team

  • Joe Price
    Manager (Animal & Field)
    Wagga Wagga
  • Marion Kater
    Senior Technical Officer
    Wagga Wagga
  • Anna Dennis
    Senior Technical Officer (Equine)
    Wagga Wagga
  • Gaye Bourke
    Technical Officer (ILWS)
    Albury / Wodonga
  • Quinten Flanagan
    Technical Officer (Livestock & Cropping)
    Wagga Wagga
  • Kate Doherty
    Technical Assistant (Livestock, Cropping and Equine)
    Wagga Wagga
  • Michael Gentle
    Technical Assistant (Horticulture and Field)
    Wagga Wagga
  • Tim Headon
    Technical Assistant (Veterinary Assistant & Physiology)
    Wagga Wagga
  • Felicity Stanley
    Senior Technical Assistant, Veterinary Anatomy & Physiology
    Wagga Wagga
  • Greg Roberts
    Technical Assistant (Livestock and Cropping)
    Wagga Wagga

Life Sciences and Health Team

Northern Team

Southern Team

Technical Support Unit

Environmental and Analytical Laboratory Team

Research Liaison Officers

Research Liaison Officers